Tutor Lazio

Simone Bellucci

Sede: Roma Tre
Telefono: Università di Roma Tre
Email: simone.bellucci@uniroma3.it

Attilio Bruni

Sede: Roma - LUMSA
Email: a.bruni4@lumsa.it

Chiara Bartoli

Sede: Roma - Sapienza (Scienze della Comunicazione)
Email: chiara.bartoli@uniroma1.it

Michela Patrizi

Sede: Roma - Sapienza (Economia)
Telefono: 349/684014
Email: michela.patrizi@uniroma1.it

Sara Amoroso

Sede: Roma - Tor Vergata
Telefono: 06 72595522
Email: sara.amoroso@uniroma2.it

Annarita Colamatteo

Sede: Cassino
Telefono: 3291651123
Email: annarita.colamatteo@gmail.com